Preferred Realtors

/Preferred Realtors
Preferred Realtors 2016-12-22T11:41:28+00:00

Our personal experience allow us to highly reccommend these Real Estate Agents based on their Professionalism and Integrity.

We can help direct you to a specific agent that will meet your needs whether you are buying or selling your next home.

Shelle Beason
Colorado Home Realty
303-667-3335
shelle@coloradohomerealty.com
www.coloradohomerealty.com

Luke Pennington
Pennington Real Estate
303-503-3993
luke@penningtonre.com
www.penningtonre.com

Jordana Lebowitz
Bradford Real Estate
303-921-0332
jordana@bradfordrealestate.com
www.bradfordrealestate.com

Bridget Slevin
Coldwell Banker
720-232-7448
bridget@soldbybridget.com
www.soldbybridget.com

Josh Forster (Fort Collins area)
Coldwell Banker
970-690-4646
joshforster@coloradohomes.com
www.joshforster.com

Patrick Shanley
Metro Brokers
303-885-9255
patrickwshanley@gmail.com
www.frontrangeinvestments.com

Georgia Gallagher
Kentwood City Properties
303-717-9007
georgia@kentwoodcity.com
www.georgiagallagher.com

Jill Samuels
Nostalgic Homes
303-912-0606
jillsamuels@comcast.net
www.nostalgichomes.com

Brad Lewis
Bradford Real Estate
720-971-1200
brad@bradfordrealestate.com
www.bradfordrealestate.com

Bill Rickman
Remax City Horizons
303-807-1829
bill@rickmandenver.com
www.freshdenverdigs.com

Laura Schlossman
Kentwood City Properties
303-378-8754
laura@homesarounddenver.com
www.homesarounddenver.com

Teiah Cox
Bradford Real Estate
303-717-6015
teiahcox@<comcast.net
www.milehighabode.com

Keith Hartigan
View West Properties
720-810-4349
keith.hartigan@gmail.com
www.viewwestproperties.com

Kristina Minor
Cygnus Real Estate
303-594-0432
kristina.minor@cygnusrealestate.com
www.cygnusrealestate.com

Paul Hebenstreit
Bradford Real Estate
303-619-5894
paul@bradfordrealestate.com
www.bradfordrealestate.com

Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hello! Thanks for visiting us. Please press Start button to chat with our support :)

Start